Papagayo for lip sync & rendered in iClone 7 . . .

I was not happy with all the phoneme keys that iClone 7 generates, so I decided to try Papagayo. I tried to d/l the latest from SmithMicro, but it did not work so I went to the source at LostMarble. The old version works great! Load a wave file and type in the words spoken and you have the phonemes that will get you better results, at least for English pronunciation that is. I deleted all of the phoneme keys iClone 7 generated and then used the translation from Papagayo to help create the lip sync and I think below it looks so much better. Problem solved.

The Bell Dimension David J Soto LIP SYNC PNG
The Bell Dimension David J Soto LIP SYNC PNG

Leave a Reply

